Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2121 Friday 2015-06-26 549672 1
2122 Thursday 2015-06-25 962072 1
2123 Wednesday 2015-06-24 134933 1
2124 Tuesday 2015-06-23 631800 1
2125 Monday 2015-06-22 412065 1
2126 Sunday 2015-06-21 928650 1
2127 Saturday 2015-06-20 870787 1
2128 Friday 2015-06-19 568121 1
2129 Thursday 2015-06-18 362798 1
2130 Wednesday 2015-06-17 018274 1