THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Thursday 2021-11-11 679536 1
12 Thursday 2021-11-04 200572 1
13 Thursday 2021-10-28 636428 1
14 Thursday 2021-10-21 435613 1
15 Thursday 2021-10-14 917613 1
16 Thursday 2021-10-07 863827 1
17 Thursday 2021-09-30 538303 1
18 Thursday 2021-09-23 620423 1
19 Thursday 2021-09-16 373647 1
20 Thursday 2021-09-09 327227 1