THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Thursday 2021-02-04 621739 1
12 Thursday 2021-01-28 414719 1
13 Thursday 2021-01-21 991430 1
14 Thursday 2021-01-14 689869 1
15 Thursday 2021-01-07 489145 1
16 Thursday 2020-12-31 308671 1
17 Thursday 2020-12-24 498930 1
18 Thursday 2020-12-17 637561 1
19 Thursday 2020-12-10 554189 1
20 Thursday 2020-12-03 423371 1