THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Thursday 2020-04-30 331074 1
52 Thursday 2020-04-23 353185 1
53 Thursday 2020-04-16 578027 1
54 Thursday 2020-04-09 191878 1
55 Thursday 2020-04-02 666576 1
56 Thursday 2020-03-26 627329 1
57 Thursday 2020-03-19 516725 1
58 Thursday 2020-03-12 626416 1
59 Thursday 2020-03-05 543677 1
60 Thursday 2020-02-27 359340 1