THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Thursday 2021-02-04 621739 1
52 Thursday 2021-01-28 414719 1
53 Thursday 2021-01-21 991430 1
54 Thursday 2021-01-14 689869 1
55 Thursday 2021-01-07 489145 1
56 Thursday 2020-12-31 308671 1
57 Thursday 2020-12-24 498930 1
58 Thursday 2020-12-17 637561 1
59 Thursday 2020-12-10 554189 1
60 Thursday 2020-12-03 423371 1