MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2021-06-28 417264 1
32 Monday 2021-06-21 310418 1
33 Monday 2021-06-14 649844 1
34 Monday 2021-06-07 384851 1
35 Monday 2021-05-31 404671 1
36 Monday 2021-05-24 169233 1
37 Monday 2021-05-17 821210 1
38 Monday 2021-05-10 063779 1
39 Monday 2021-05-03 568454 1
40 Monday 2021-04-26 399847 1