MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2020-09-14 849387 1
32 Monday 2020-09-07 595304 1
33 Monday 2020-08-31 492361 1
34 Monday 2020-08-24 652490 1
35 Monday 2020-08-17 021062 1
36 Monday 2020-08-10 798915 1
37 Monday 2020-08-03 688341 1
38 Monday 2020-07-27 936477 1
39 Monday 2020-07-20 559427 1
40 Monday 2020-07-13 586131 1