MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2021-11-22 376317 1
32 Monday 2021-11-15 539402 1
33 Monday 2021-11-08 650352 1
34 Monday 2021-11-01 697096 1
35 Monday 2021-10-25 422890 1
36 Monday 2021-10-18 816898 1
37 Monday 2021-10-11 848315 1
38 Monday 2021-10-04 928905 1
39 Monday 2021-09-27 389720 1
40 Monday 2021-09-20 331873 1