MONDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2021-12-27 348247 1
22 Monday 2021-12-20 166215 1
23 Monday 2021-12-13 190335 1
24 Monday 2021-12-06 504275 1
25 Monday 2021-11-29 891269 1
26 Monday 2021-11-22 376317 1
27 Monday 2021-11-15 539402 1
28 Monday 2021-11-08 650352 1
29 Monday 2021-11-01 697096 1
30 Monday 2021-10-25 422890 1