WEDNESDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
341 Wednesday 2015-11-11 297408 1
342 Wednesday 2015-11-04 283104 1
343 Wednesday 2015-10-28 774372 1
344 Wednesday 2015-10-21 823290 1
345 Wednesday 2015-10-14 928280 1
346 Wednesday 2015-10-07 896536 1
347 Wednesday 2015-09-30 946245 1
348 Wednesday 2015-09-23 699125 1
349 Wednesday 2015-09-16 856263 1
350 Wednesday 2015-09-09 089886 1