Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2411 Tuesday 2016-01-12 583902 1
2412 Monday 2016-01-11 644360 1
2413 Sunday 2016-01-10 337957 1
2414 Saturday 2016-01-09 057965 1
2415 Friday 2016-01-08 418432 1
2416 Thursday 2016-01-07 281778 1
2417 Wednesday 2016-01-06 228440 1
2418 Tuesday 2016-01-05 002292 1
2419 Monday 2016-01-04 196810 1
2420 Sunday 2016-01-03 560339 1