SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
431 Sunday 2016-04-10 235771 1
432 Sunday 2016-04-03 435813 1
433 Sunday 2016-03-27 869325 1
434 Sunday 2016-03-20 874647 1
435 Sunday 2016-03-13 682635 1
436 Sunday 2016-03-06 629721 1
437 Sunday 2016-02-28 432256 1
438 Sunday 2016-02-21 880731 1
439 Sunday 2016-02-14 644326 1
440 Sunday 2016-02-07 321234 1