Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Thursday 2021-05-06 392922 1
12 Wednesday 2021-05-05 037530 1
13 Tuesday 2021-05-04 676183 1
14 Monday 2021-05-03 568454 1
15 Sunday 2021-05-02 339701 1
16 Saturday 2021-05-01 593744 1
17 Friday 2021-04-30 386295 1
18 Thursday 2021-04-29 098482 1
19 Wednesday 2021-04-28 524838 1
20 Tuesday 2021-04-27 927704 1