Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-05-16 473292 1
2 Saturday 2021-05-15 777536 1
3 Friday 2021-05-14 034955 1
4 Thursday 2021-05-13 162762 1
5 Wednesday 2021-05-12 031465 1
6 Tuesday 2021-05-11 570218 1
7 Monday 2021-05-10 063779 1
8 Sunday 2021-05-09 265583 1
9 Saturday 2021-05-08 971274 1
10 Friday 2021-05-07 399015 1