FRIDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2021-05-14 034955 1
2 Friday 2021-05-07 399015 1
3 Friday 2021-04-30 386295 1
4 Friday 2021-04-23 984011 1
5 Friday 2021-04-16 559533 1
6 Friday 2021-04-09 728402 1
7 Friday 2021-04-02 326125 1
8 Friday 2021-03-26 386870 1
9 Friday 2021-03-19 021974 1
10 Friday 2021-03-12 384261 1