THURSDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2021-05-13 162762 1
2 Thursday 2021-05-06 392922 1
3 Thursday 2021-04-29 098482 1
4 Thursday 2021-04-22 260279 1
5 Thursday 2021-04-15 358740 1
6 Thursday 2021-04-08 025549 1
7 Thursday 2021-04-01 220739 1
8 Thursday 2021-03-25 179057 1
9 Thursday 2021-03-18 586234 1
10 Thursday 2021-03-11 616903 1