SUNDAY Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
301 Sunday 2015-08-16 661791 1
302 Sunday 2015-08-09 841590 1
303 Sunday 2015-08-02 678357 1
304 Sunday 2015-07-26 389276 1
305 Sunday 2015-07-19 833049 1
306 Sunday 2015-07-12 217210 1
307 Sunday 2015-07-05 197440 1
308 Sunday 2015-06-28 471235 1
309 Sunday 2015-06-21 928650 1
310 Sunday 2015-06-14 424525 1