May 29, 2020 06:43:38











Wednesday Results

# Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday May 27, 2020
720948
1
2 Wednesday May 20, 2020
118501
1
3 Wednesday May 13, 2020
987322
1
4 Wednesday May 06, 2020
595260
1
5 Wednesday April 29, 2020
484809
1
6 Wednesday April 22, 2020
576214
1
7 Wednesday April 15, 2020
047466
1
8 Wednesday April 08, 2020
576240
1
9 Wednesday April 01, 2020
372490
1
10 Wednesday March 25, 2020
018011
1

©Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved. Africa pools. Africa pools