February 22, 2019 07:06:00











Wednesday Results

# Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday February 20, 2019
185192
1
2 Wednesday February 13, 2019
272163
1
3 Wednesday February 06, 2019
338572
1
4 Wednesday January 30, 2019
611936
1
5 Wednesday January 23, 2019
671158
1
6 Wednesday January 16, 2019
314215
1
7 Wednesday January 09, 2019
710867
1
8 Wednesday January 02, 2019
684501
1
9 Wednesday December 26, 2018
952380
1
10 Wednesday December 19, 2018
870162
1

©Copyright 2019. All Rights Reserved. Africa pools. Africa pools