January 18, 2020 16:36:46











Thursday Results

# Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday January 16, 2020
411560
1
2 Thursday January 09, 2020
584273
1
3 Thursday January 02, 2020
297511
1
4 Thursday December 26, 2019
328740
1
5 Thursday December 19, 2019
519462
1
6 Thursday December 12, 2019
376089
1
7 Thursday December 05, 2019
032079
1
8 Thursday November 28, 2019
730275
1
9 Thursday November 21, 2019
190453
1
10 Thursday November 14, 2019
348724
1

©Copyright 2020. All Rights Reserved. Africa pools. Africa pools