Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2411 Saturday 2015-06-20 870787 1
2412 Friday 2015-06-19 568121 1
2413 Thursday 2015-06-18 362798 1
2414 Wednesday 2015-06-17 018274 1
2415 Tuesday 2015-06-16 221679 1
2416 Monday 2015-06-15 130659 1
2417 Sunday 2015-06-14 424525 1
2418 Saturday 2015-06-13 429422 1
2419 Friday 2015-06-12 119825 1
2420 Thursday 2015-06-11 086259 1